Hi everyone!

 

 

 

Since I just started blogging a few weeks ago, I wanted to experiment with both wordpress and blogspot, just to get a good feel of both.  I’ve found that I am much more comfortable on blogspot and I have a lot more creative freedom, which is why I’m going to be focusing on that blog from now on: kristaquintana.blogspot.com.

 

I’ll still keep this site, just to keep up with the rest of you and the great posts that you’re putting up. 

 

 

 

Thanks!

 

One thought on “

  1. Jennifer M Eaton

    Really? I double blogged on both platforms when I started, and got literally no hits on blogger, but my wordpress thrived. WordPress also didn’t stop people from commenting. I hope it works out for you over there!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

